Hello world!

Evening, this is my first attempt at blogging. I lurk in and around a lot of blogs, some of which are written by people I know, and some that I’ve stumbled upon. Now that I have a little girl of my own, I figured I’d write about my daily life, so that she can (perhaps, depending on the content) read about her mommy and daddy’s life when she was little

A little about me, I’m 33, living in the DC area. I am married to a wonderful man, he’s 34 and henceforth shall be referred to as the Dr. He is not a real doctor (HA!!!), just has a PhD. I have a daughter, who’s now 7 months old. We’ve been married 5+ years, and it’s been a ride. There’ve been ups and downs, left and rights, but I think, for the most part, life is good.

So today is Sunday. I cleaned the kitchen. Will this endless round of cleaning/laundry never end? I am not a domestic Goddess and never will be. Got to learn to live with that. I think the Dr. has already figured it out:-) Baby (henceforth referred to as U) has been sitting by herself. Quite a milestone.

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

